innerchildplayground

Happy 1month to inner child playground!

1MONTH-ANNIVERSARY by Yukari Iwasaki, blogger of inner child playground

inner child playground turns 1month today!

So far, I have published 11 posts (counting this one), attracted 288 views and have the pleasure of getting in touch with 23 incredible followers.

Thank you for showing your support and love.  It makes me really happy and excited to produce more!

To celebrate this milestone, I have started an instagram account and a Facebook page for inner child playground.

Through instagram, I want to share with you my inspiration and what makes me happy and through Facebook I want share some interesting news, articles, artists that I found.  If you want to connect with me through either or both that’ll be super.

To be honest I’m new to instagram (I know and I call myself Gen-Y…) so any tips and suggestions are always welcome.  That said, advice or suggestion for my blog, Facebook and/or from my art are always welcome!

Have a fantastic weekend,

Signature of Yukari Iwasaki, blogger of Inner Child Playground

 

 

 

 

Yukari Iwasaki

Instagram: @innerchildplayground

Facebook: facebook.com/innerchildplaygournd

This entry was published on September 7, 2013 at 12:48 pm. It’s filed under Drawing, painting and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Happy 1month to inner child playground!

Leave a Reply

