innerchildplayground

With these hands I will

hands by Yukari Iwasaki for inner child playground

With these hands I will do something worthwhile with my life.

 I have to believe that I am capable of and I have it in me even though I just don’t know what it is yet.

Here is to believing,

Signature of Yukari Iwasaki, blogger of Inner Child Playground

.Yukari Iwasaki

This entry was published on October 19, 2013 at 3:05 pm. It’s filed under Drawing and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “With these hands I will

  1. Hands awe really hard to draw and you did it beautifully , Yukari !

Leave a Reply

