innerchildplayground

Irish x Kiwi wedding gift Part III

sheep-III-by Yukari Iwasaki, inner child playground

Last week seemed incredibly busy where I worked late and during my spare time I researched for my first Europe trip this April.

Which reminded me that I haven’t drawn as much as I want to and the fact that I still had an unfinished business – designing the clover sheep cushion illustration for the Irish x Kiwi wedding (refer to Part I and Part II for more detail and for the previous attempt of drawing).

I practiced drawing clover leaf and sheep separately to improve my drawing and here they are, Part III.

Which illustration do you like? I am leaning towards the top and the right sheep but any feedback will be fantastic.

Hope you all have a great weekend.

Cheers to letting go,
Signature of Yukari Iwasaki, blogger of Inner Child Playground

Yukari Iwasaki

Facebook: /innerchildplayground

Instagram: /innerchildplayground

This entry was published on January 18, 2014 at 4:56 pm. It’s filed under Drawing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Irish x Kiwi wedding gift Part III

  1. Pingback: Irish x Kiwi wedding gift Part IV | innerchildplayground

Leave a Reply

