innerchildplayground

I am in Sydney but…

vietnam by Yukari Iwasaki inner child playground

As I’ve mentioned before; my sister is in Amsterdam and I live in Sydney.

Although us sisters are metaphorically very close; physically we are miles away.

Not only that I’ve just been to Europe so I didn’t have any plan to visit Europe soon and she didn’t have a plan to come back either.

Until now!

We have been talking about meeting half way for a while and thanks to AirAsia’s sale we got on our laptops, searched for the flights and made it happen! We are off to Vietnam!

It is a country that I have always dreamt of going so I cannot wait to have an adventure with my sister.  Bring on August!

vietnam-with-paintings-yukari-iwasaki-inner-child-playground

 

Hope you all have something to look forward to today 🙂

Cheers to letting go,

Signature of Yukari Iwasaki, blogger of Inner Child Playground

Yukari Iwasaki

Facebook: /innerchildplayground

Instagram: /innerchildplayground

This entry was published on June 6, 2014 at 9:16 am. It’s filed under painting and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “I am in Sydney but…

  1. Pingback: Designing – Vietnam | innerchildplayground

Leave a Reply

