innerchildplayground

2014 Wrap Up

2014 in review Yukari Iwasaki inner child playground

It is already the end of 2014!

Looking back at 365 days of 2014 I feel that I have grown stronger, ventured out to new places and experienced things I never imagined I would.

Travelling to New Zealand, Ireland, France, England, Denmark, Iceland, The Netherlands, Malaysia and Vietnam for the first time, allowed me to be at a place where Count grew up, admire some of the best artworks, taste the champagne where it was created, breathe some of the purest air and eat authentic cuisine.

Although I was the sickest I’ve ever been this year I have started to look after myself by exercising more frequently and being mentally strong to stand my own ground, a bit more than before.

I ate well, I drank well, I let go of people who weren’t good for me and kept close those who made my life richer.

Experiencing that dream continue to change and how I should let go of the my old dreams that no longer is for me.

With my 2014 reflection in my heart I look forward to 2015!

Hope you had a fulfilling 2014 and have a safe and happy 2015 🙂

Cheers to letting go,

Signature of Yukari Iwasaki, blogger of Inner Child Playground

Yukari Iwsasaki

Instagram : @innerchildplayground

This entry was published on December 31, 2014 at 9:00 am. It’s filed under Design - Graphic Arts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

