innerchildplayground

Linguistics

speaking Japanese, English and French, learning new language by Yukari Iwasaki

My first language is Japanese.  My second and mostly spoken language is English.  Now I am trying to learn French.

My mom is a lady of many talent and skills; fluently speaking French is one and unfortunately I just never tried to learn French from her.

However, I like French. It sounds nice and I would like to be able to speak a little bit and understand French a bit more when I go to France or French speaking country. I kind of want to be able to say that I watch French film; without subtitles.

The only thing stopping me was my self so I researched a class, found it, paid for it and now Count and I have been going for three weeks now.

It’s refreshing to use a part of a brain that wasn’t used for while and being in a class room to learn something new.

Now, I’m off to my class now!

A Bientot!

Cheers to letting go,

Signature of Yukari Iwasaki, blogger of Inner Child Playground

Yukari Iwsasaki

Instagram : @innerchildplayground

This entry was published on June 15, 2015 at 5:11 pm. It’s filed under Design - Graphic Arts, Drawing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment