innerchildplayground

Eggs Card

Mother's Day card by Yukari Iwasaki inner child playground

It’s Mothers Day today!

For my egg loving mother, I created this card because she is just as versatile as an egg that can transform into sweets, savoury, Western dish, Eastern dish and being the key ingredient that binds and shines in a dish.

My mom is of many talents and in any situation she just fits right in.  For someone like me who find many situation kind of awkward, this is one of the many qualities that I admire about her.

Happy Mothers Day to all the moms out there 🙂

Cheers to letting go,

Signature of Yukari Iwasaki, blogger of Inner Child Playground

Yukari Iwsasaki Instagram : @innerchildplayground

This entry was published on May 10, 2015 at 11:55 am. It’s filed under Card designs and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment