innerchildplayground

Irish x Kiwi wedding gift Part IV

final-clover sheep Yukari Iwasaki inner child playground

So it took me a while but I have finally finished the design for the Irish X Kiwi wedding gift (for the previous sketches and posts click here for Part I, Part II, Part III.).

I am pleased with the result because they both look like sheep and the clovers look like clovers!

The designs were ordered to be printed as a cushion covers as a wedding gift to Count’s friends and I am collecting it tomorrow! Very much looking forward to having the final product in my hand ย ๐Ÿ™‚

final-clover sheep Yukari Iwasaki inner child playgroundfinal clover sheep mrs Yukari Iwasaki inner child playground

In 15 days, Count and I will be in Ireland starting our first Europe trip together with an Irish x Kiwi wedding! The excitement is hard to contain and I really hope that the newlyweds will love this new addition to their home.

Cheers to letting go,

Signature of Yukari Iwasaki, blogger of Inner Child Playground

Yukari Iwasaki

Facebook:ย /innerchildplayground

Instagram:ย /innerchildplayground

This entry was published on March 20, 2014 at 10:46 pm. It’s filed under Design - Graphic Arts, Drawing and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “Irish x Kiwi wedding gift Part IV

  1. Pingback: I Love Sheep! Baaaah x 2 | The Friday Rejoicer

  2. Love this! Great work ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a comment